Only the owner can delete the organization.
To delete the organization including all users and content,
- Click on your profile in the top navigation menu
- Click on Admin
- Click on Delete
- Enter your password
- Click on Save
Warning: this will remove permanently all users and all contents. This action cannot be undone.